Meet Our Advancement Team

Stacy Gallagher


Chief Advancement Officer
sgallagher@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 286

Melissa DiNofia-Bozzone


Director of Advancement and Engagement
mdinofia-bozzone@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 268

Jackie Harkins


Alumnae Engagement Manager
jharkins@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 231

Brooke Mattingly


Director of the Baldwin Fund
bmattingly@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 403 

Nova Johnson Morgan


Donor Stewardship Manager
nmorgan@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 421

Karen Salvitti


Advancement Services Manager
ksalvitti@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 309

Silva Santerian


Director of Parent Relations and Annual Programs
ssanterian@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 306

Tara Stitchberry Prakash


Director of Leadership Giving
tprakash@baldwinschool.org
(610) 525-2700, ext. 240

powered by finalsite