Athletic Department Staff

Deborah Surgi
Director of Athletics
dsurgi@baldwinschool.org 
610-525-2700 x270
Meg Glascott Birch
Assistant Director of Athletics (Middle School)
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x395
  
  Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398
Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics 
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org 
610-525-2700 x478
    
 David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392
 Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org 
610-525-2700 x390
  
Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388
 

Christian Jeantet
Director of Strength & Conditioning
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390 

    
 Richard Glanfield
Director of Squash
rglanfield@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391 
  


Coaching Staff 

Fall Sport           Coach                     PositionE-mail
Cross Country    Christine SuplickVarsity Head Coach             csuplick@baldwinschool.org
 Ijeoma IheomaMiddle School Head Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org 
    
Field HockeyKaren Lancaster Varsity Head Coach
klancaster@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDVarsity Assistant Coach  
 Kathy England  Middle School Head Coach kengland@baldwinschool.org
    
SoccerAdrian CoxVarsity Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
 Daniel Guertin
Varsity Assistant Coach dguertin@baldwinschool.org
 Maddie MarkJV Head Coach mmark@baldwinschool.org
 Brian Halak Middle School Head Coach bhalak@baldwinschool.org 
    
TennisJeff SacksVarsity Head Coach jsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Roni SacksJV Head Coachrsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School A Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
 Joan MerkinsMiddle School B Head Coachjmerkins@baldwinschool.org
    
VolleyballBen GuarinoVarsity Head Coach bguarino@baldwinschool.org
 Kacie GreenVarsity Assistant Coachkgreen@baldwinschool.org
 Megan RohrichtJV Head Coachmrohricht@baldwinschool.org
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School A Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
 Danielle Furey Middle School B Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org 
    
Winter SportCoach Position E-mail 
BasketballDanielle FureyVarsity Head Coach dfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Gabriel Baker Varsity Assistant Coachgbaker@baldwinschool.org 
 Megan RohrichtJV Head Coachmrohricht@baldwinschool.org 
 Adrian CoxMiddle School A Head Coach acox@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School B Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
    
DanceDale ShermanVarsity & Middle School Head Coach dsherman@baldwinschool.org 
    
Indoor TrackIjeoma IheomaVarsity Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
 Dashera RichardsonVarsity Assistant Coachdrichardson@baldwinschool.org
    
SquashRichard GlanfieldVarsity Head Coachrglanfield@baldwinschool.org
 Bruce KellyJV Head Coach bkelly@baldwinschool.org
 Madeline PerryMiddle School A Head Coachmperry@baldwinschool.org
 Mithun DasMiddle School B Head Coach 
mdas@baldwinschool.org
    
SwimmingDavid HartVarsity Head Coach dhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithVarsity Assistant Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Tina YenMiddle School Head Coach tyen@baldwinschool.org 
     
DivingJustin GaudreauVarsity Head Coach jgaudreau@haverford.org
    
Spring SportCoach PositionE-mail
CrewGabrielle CutlerVarsity Head Coach gcutler@baldwinschool.org 
 Natalie DammVarsity Assistant Coachndamm@baldwinschool.org
 Luke Rein Varsity Assistant Coach lrein@baldwinschool.org 
    
GolfGrant GriffithsVarsity Head Coach ggriffiths@baldwinschool.org 
    
Lacrosse Marisa Lozano Varsity Head Coach mlozano@baldwinschool.org 
 Char DamicoVarsity Assistant Coachcdamico@baldwinschool.org
 Fiona SteeleJV Head Coachfsteele@baldwinschool.org 
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School A Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
 Fred Kountz Middle School B Head Coach fkountz@baldwinschool.org 
    
Softball Bryan GarrettVarsity Head Coachbgarrett@baldwinschool.org 
 Phil TorrensVarsity Assistant Coach ptorrens@baldwinschool.org 
 Arlyn LandowMiddle School A Head Coachalandow@baldwinschool.org 
 Kathy EnglandMiddle School B Head Coach  kengland@baldwinschool.org 

   
Track & Field Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Head Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org
 Dashera RichardsonVarsity Assistant Coach  drichardson@baldwinschool.org 

   
Sport ClubsCoachPositionE-mail
Baldwin Squash ClubRichard Glanfield Directorrglanfield@baldwinschool.org
 Madeline PerryAssociate Directormperry@baldwinschool.org
 Mithun DasStaff Coachmdas@baldwinschool.org
    
Baldwin Swim ClubDavid Hart Director dhart@baldwinschool.org 
 Pat Landau-Smith Staff Coach plandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Heather Petrie Staff Coach hpetrie@baldwinschool.org 
 Priscilla Rubin Staff Coach prubin@baldwinschool.org 
 Paul Speicher Staff Coach pspeicher@baldwinschool.org 
 Marty Tomes Staff Coach mtomes@baldwinschool.org
 Lynne Wexler Staff Coach lwexler@baldwinschool.org 
powered by finalsite