Athletic Department Staff

Deborah Surgi
Director of Athletics
dsurgi@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x270
Meg Glascott Birch
Assistant Director of Athletics (Middle School)
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x395
Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398
Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x478
David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392
Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390
Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388

Christian Jeantet
Director of Strength & Conditioning
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390

Richard Glanfield
Director of Squash
rglanfield@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391
Madeline Perry
Associate Director of Squash
mperry@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391


Coaching Staff

Fall Sport Coach Position E-mail
Cross Country Christine Suplick Varsity Head Coach csuplick@baldwinschool.org
Ijeoma Iheoma Middle School Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
Field Hockey Karen Lancaster Varsity Head Coach
klancaster@baldwinschool.org
TBD Varsity Assistant Coach
Kathy England Middle School Head Coach kengland@baldwinschool.org
Soccer Adrian Cox Varsity Head Coach acox@baldwinschool.org

TBD

Varsity Assistant Coach
TBD JV Head Coach
TBD Middle School Head Coach
Tennis Jeff Sacks Varsity Head Coach jsacks@baldwinschool.org
Roni Sacks JV Head Coach rsacks@baldwinschool.org
Elsie Pitocchelli Middle School A Head Coach epitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
Joan Merkins Middle School B Head Coach jmerkins@baldwinschool.org
Volleyball Ben Guarino Varsity Head Coach bguarino@baldwinschool.org
Kacie Green Varsity Assistant Coach kgreen@baldwinschool.org
Megan Rohricht JV Head Coach mrohricht@baldwinschool.org
Meg Glascott Birch Middle School A Head Coach mbirch@baldwinschool.org
Danielle Furey Middle School B Head Coach dfurey@baldwinschool.org
Winter Sport Coach Position E-mail
Basketball Danielle Furey Varsity Head Coach dfurey@baldwinschool.org
Gabriel Baker Varsity Assistant Coach gbaker@baldwinschool.org
Megan Rohricht JV Head Coach mrohricht@baldwinschool.org
Adrian Cox Middle School A Head Coach acox@baldwinschool.org
Elsie Pitocchelli Middle School B Head Coach epitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
Dance Dale Sherman Varsity & Middle School Head Coach dsherman@baldwinschool.org
Indoor Track Ijeoma Iheoma Varsity Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
Dashera Richardson Varsity Assistant Coach drichardson@baldwinschool.org
Squash Richard Glanfield Varsity Head Coach rglanfield@baldwinschool.org
Bruce Kelly JV Head Coach bkelly@baldwinschool.org
Madeline Perry Middle School A Head Coach mperry@baldwinschool.org
Mithun Das Middle School B Head Coach
mdas@baldwinschool.org
Swimming David Hart Varsity Head Coach dhart@baldwinschool.org
Pat Landau-Smith Varsity Assistant Coach plandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
TBD Middle School Head Coach
Diving Justin Gaudreau Varsity Head Coach jgaudreau@haverford.org
Spring Sport Coach Position E-mail
Crew Gabrielle Cutler Varsity Head Coach gcutler@baldwinschool.org
Natalie Damm Varsity Assistant Coach ndamm@baldwinschool.org
Luke Rein Varsity Assistant Coach lrein@baldwinschool.org
Golf Grant Griffiths Varsity Head Coach ggriffiths@baldwinschool.org
Lacrosse Marisa Lozano Varsity Head Coach mlozano@baldwinschool.org
Char Damico Varsity Assistant Coach cdamico@baldwinschool.org
Fiona Steele JV Head Coach fsteele@baldwinschool.org
Meg Glascott Birch Middle School Head Coach mbirch@baldwinschool.org
Fred Kountz Middle School Assistant Coach fkountz@baldwinschool.org
Softball Bryan Garrett Varsity Head Coach bgarrett@baldwinschool.org
Phil Torrens Varsity Assistant Coach ptorrens@baldwinschool.org
Arlyn Landow Middle School A Head Coach alandow@baldwinschool.org
Kathy England Middle School B Head Coach kengland@baldwinschool.org

Track & Field Ijeoma Iheoma Varsity Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
Dashera Richardson Varsity Assistant Coach drichardson@baldwinschool.org

Sport Clubs Coach Position E-mail
Baldwin Squash Club Richard Glanfield Director rglanfield@baldwinschool.org
Madeline Perry Associate Director mperry@baldwinschool.org
Mithun Das Staff Coach mdas@baldwinschool.org
Baldwin Swim Club David Hart Director dhart@baldwinschool.org
Pat Landau-Smith Staff Coach plandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
Heather Petrie Staff Coach hpetrie@baldwinschool.org
Priscilla Rubin Staff Coach prubin@baldwinschool.org
Paul Speicher Staff Coach pspeicher@baldwinschool.org
Marty Tomes Staff Coach mtomes@baldwinschool.org
Lynne Wexler Staff Coach lwexler@baldwinschool.org
powered by finalsite