Athletic Department Staff

Deborah Surgi
Director of Athletics
dsurgi@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x270
Meg Glascott Birch
Assistant Director of Athletics (Middle School)
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x395
  
Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398
Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x478
    
David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392
Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390
  
Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388

Christian Jeantet
Director of Strength & Conditioning
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390

 
Madeline Perry
Interim Director of Squash
mperry@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391


Coaching Staff

Fall Sport Coach PositionE-mail
Cross Country Christine SuplickVarsity Head Coachcsuplick@baldwinschool.org
 Stephanie Vogel Middle School Head Coach svogel@baldwinschool.org 
    
Field HockeyKaren LancasterVarsity Head Coach
klancaster@baldwinschool.org
 Kathy EnglandVarsity Assistant Coachkengland@baldwinschool.org 
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
    
SoccerAdrian CoxVarsity Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
 Tyler AllenVarsity Assistant Coachtallen@baldwinschool.org 
 Fiona SteeleJV Head Coachfsteele@baldwinschool.org 
 Athan Biss Middle School Head Coach abiss@baldwinschool.org 
 Brian HalakMiddle School Assistant Coachbhalak@baldwinschool.org
    
TennisJeff SacksVarsity Head Coachjsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Roni SacksJV Head Coachrsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School A Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
 Joan MerkinsMiddle School B Head Coachjmerkins@baldwinschool.org
    
VolleyballBen GuarinoVarsity Head Coachbguarino@baldwinschool.org
 Kacie GreenVarsity Assistant Coachkgreen@baldwinschool.org
 Megan RohrichtJV Head Coachmrohricht@baldwinschool.org
 Danielle Furey Middle School A Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org 
 Kelly Zemaitis Middle School B Head Coach kzemaitis@baldwinschool.org 
    
Winter SportCoach Position E-mail
BasketballDanielle FureyVarsity Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Gabriel BakerVarsity Assistant Coachgbaker@baldwinschool.org
 Megan RohrichtJV Head Coachmrohricht@baldwinschool.org
 Adrian CoxMiddle School A Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School B Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
    
DanceDale ShermanVarsity & Middle School Head Coachdsherman@baldwinschool.org
    
Indoor TrackIjeoma IheomaVarsity Head Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org
 Dashera RichardsonVarsity Assistant Coachdrichardson@baldwinschool.org
    
SquashMadeline PerryVarsity Head Coachmperry@baldwinschool.org 
 Bruce KellyJV Head Coachbkelly@baldwinschool.org
 TBD Middle School A Head Coach 
 Mithun DasMiddle School B Head Coach
mdas@baldwinschool.org
    
SwimmingDavid HartVarsity Head Coachdhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithVarsity Assistant Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
    
DivingJustin GaudreauVarsity Head Coachjgaudreau@haverford.org
    
Spring SportCoachPositionE-mail
CrewGabrielle CutlerVarsity Head Coachgcutler@baldwinschool.org
 Natalie DammVarsity Assistant Coachndamm@baldwinschool.org
 Luke ReinVarsity Assistant Coachlrein@baldwinschool.org
    
GolfGrant GriffithsVarsity Head Coachggriffiths@baldwinschool.org
    
Lacrosse TBDVarsity Head Coach
 Char DamicoVarsity Assistant Coachcdamico@baldwinschool.org
 Fiona SteeleJV Head Coachfsteele@baldwinschool.org
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
 Fred KountzMiddle School Assistant Coachfkountz@baldwinschool.org
    
Softball Bryan GarrettVarsity Head Coachbgarrett@baldwinschool.org
 Phil TorrensVarsity Assistant Coachptorrens@baldwinschool.org
 Kathy EnglandMiddle School A Head Coachkengland@baldwinschool.org
 TBDMiddle School B Head Coach

   
Track & Field Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Head Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org
 Dashera RichardsonVarsity Assistant Coachdrichardson@baldwinschool.org

   
Sport ClubsCoachPosition

E-mail

Baldwin Squash ClubMadeline PerryInterim Directormperry@baldwinschool.org
 Mithun DasStaff Coachmdas@baldwinschool.org
    
Baldwin Swim ClubDavid HartDirectordhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithStaff Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Rich HaffStaff Coachrhaff@baldwinschool.org
 Nicole LordStaff Coachnlord@baldwinschool.org
 Priscilla RubinStaff Coachprubin@baldwinschool.org
 Paul SpeicherStaff Coachpspeicher@baldwinschool.org
 Heather TomesStaff Coachhtomes@baldwinschool.org
 Lynne WexlerStaff Coachlwexler@baldwinschool.org
powered by finalsite