Contact Us

The Baldwin School

Address: 701 Montgomery Avenue, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 525-2700

Head of School

Marisa Porges, Ph.D., Head of School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 234
mporges@baldwinschool.org

Amelia Stetler, Executive Assistant to the Head of School and Board of Trustees
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 233
astetler@baldwinschool.org 

Early Childhood Center and Lower School

Elizabeth Becker, Director of Lower School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 267
ebecker@baldwinschool.org

Caryn Sucharski, Lower School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 266
csucharski@baldwinschool.org

Middle School

Cynthia Lapinski, Director of Middle School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 490
clapinski@baldwinschool.org

Tracy Stevens, Middle School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 242
tstevens@baldwinschool.org

Upper School

Eric Benke, Director of Upper School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 253
ebenke@baldwinschool.org

Marissa Luttrell, Upper School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 254
mluttrell@baldwinschool.org

Admissions Office

Dianna Collins, Chief Enrollment Management Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 251
dcollins@baldwinschool.org

Advancement and Alumnae Office

Stacy Gallagher, Chief Advancement Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 286
sgallagher@baldwinschool.org

Athletics Office

Deborah Surgi, Athletic Director
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 270
dsurgi@baldwinschool.org

Dining Services and Facilities Rental

Michael Locurcio, Director of Facilities and Operations
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 250
mlocurcio@baldwinschool.org

Health

Doreen Jones, School Nurse
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 280
djones@baldwinschool.org

Human Resources and Financial Services Office

Joanne Brasberger, Chief Financial Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 259
jbrasberger@baldwinschool.org

Sherri Farenwald, Director of Human Resources
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 255
sfarenwald@baldwinschool.org

Marketing and Communications

Laurie Cato, Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 274
lcato@baldwinschool.org

Transportation Office

Crystal Johnson
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 0
cjohnson@baldwinschool.org 

powered by finalsite