Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 82 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Early Childhood Center

Academics > Lower School

Academics

Academics > Libraries and Technology

Academics > Libraries and Technology

Lower School Art Show
Thursday, March 02, 2017
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Arts > Performances and Exhibitions

Lower School Tunic Tours
Thursday, March 16, 2017
8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Campus Life > School Calendar

Lower School Admissions Committee
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Campus Life > School Calendar

Both Libraries Get Transformative Update
Friday, September 30, 2016
Both the Anne Frank Library and the Lower School Library underwent a transformative update for the new school year, with improvements designed around the needs of our students.

Lower School Video Approaching 12,000 Views!
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Before the start of school, Baldwin's Lower School faculty and staff, along with Head of School Dr. Marisa Porges, shot a music video to welcome students back to the 2016-17 school year.

Baldwin Welcomes New Faculty and Staff
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
This coming school year, The Baldwin School welcomes 18 new faculty and staff members.

Fall Sports Season Begins August 22
Friday, August 05, 2016
The 2016 fall sports season for Middle and Upper School student-athletes begins on Monday, August 22. Baldwin offers the following five fall sports: cross country, field hockey, soccer, tennis and volleyball.

McGarrey Scores 100th Career Goal in 12-7 Victory at The Hill School
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Marissa McGarrey '18 scored her 100th career lacrosse goal on Wednesday in the team's 12-7 PAISAA first round state tournament victory at The Hill School.

Career Day 2016
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
On Friday, April 29, Baldwin's current junior and senior classes came together with many Baldwin alumnae for a discussion panel. During this time the current students asked an array of questions to the alumnae about their careers and the paths taken to achieve their current positions.

Grade 5 Holds Invention Convention
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Invention Convention is a year-long Grade 5 science and DREAM Lab project. Students begin the year researching four different diseases.


#1 - 15 of 82 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite