SSL Certificate

Scoreboard

Monday, 05/20/2019
2:00PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Away
PAISAA Golf Other  
Saturday, 05/18/2019
10:00AM Track & Field - Varsity   Away
PAISAA Champs Other  
TBD
Crew - Varsity   Away
Stotesbury Regatta Other  
Friday, 05/17/2019
4:15PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Hill school
PAISAA - 1st Round
Loss 9-7
3:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Friends
PAISAA- 1st Round
Loss 13-12
TBD
Crew - Varsity   Away
Stotesbury Regatta Other  
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Loss 14-9
2:00PM Golf - Varsity   Away
IAAL Championships Other  
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Loss 17-7
Saturday, 05/11/2019
10:00AM Track & Field - Varsity   Away
IAAL Champs Other  
Friday, 05/10/2019
5:00PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Penn Charter School
Loss 11-0
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter School
Loss 3-0
3:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Penn Charter School
Loss 15-3
Thursday, 05/09/2019
5:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Track & Field - Varsity   Away
Inter Ac Trials Other  
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Penn Wood High School
Win 11-2
4:00PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Loss 262-339
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Softball - Middle School A   Home
vs. Friends Select School
Win 13-1
3:45PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win 10-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:00PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Loss 4-1
4:00PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Loss 13-3
3:30PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Loss 289-323
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Middle School B   Away
vs. Shipley School
Loss 8-7
3:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Middle School A   Away
vs. Shipley School
Win 12-10
Sunday, 05/05/2019
TBD
Crew - Varsity   Away
PSRA City Championships Other  
Friday, 05/03/2019
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Germantown Academy
Win 14-2
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 14-8
Thursday, 05/02/2019
3:30PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Middle School A   Away
vs. Bala Cynwyd Middle School
Win 15-0
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Loss 7-5
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Track & Field - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Other  
3:30PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Loss 16-11
powered by finalsite