SSL Certificate

Current News Stories

Winter Sports Awards Announced
Posted 02/21/2019 10:00AM
Athletics celebrated the winter varsity and junior varsity teams, presented newly elected co-captains, announced Most Valuable Player winners and distributed split B letters and pins on February 19 in the Residence Assembly Room. Congratulations to all the winter varsity and junior varsity teams and coaches on a great season. The following were voted team MVP and elected co-captains for next season:

2019 MVP
Basketball- Anajah Brown '21
Dance- Carys Li '19
Diving- Megan Cooper '21
Indoor Track- Celia Page '19
Swimming- Anya Mostek '22
Squash- Alexis Shatzman '19

2019-20 Co-Captains
Basketball- Anajah Brown '21 & Alex Loomis '20
Dance- Lisa Wang '20 & Mary Wu '20
Diving- Maria Harlamova '20 & Talia Viroslav '20
Indoor Track- Leah White '20 & Katherine Yang '20
Swimming- Armina Emami '20 & Emily Xiong '20
Squash- Saachi Singh '20 & Meghna Sreedhar '20

powered by finalsite