SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bala Golf Club
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 279-320
Thu, 04/04/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ White Manor Country Club
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 204-298
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Bala Golf Club
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 263-305
Thu, 04/11/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Brookside Country Club
vs. Hill school
Dismissal: 2:10PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Bala Golf Club
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 265-326
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Overbrook Golf Club
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 248-306
Tue, 04/30/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bala Golf Club
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 221-302
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Gulph Mills Golf Club
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss 289-323
Thu, 05/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sunnybrook Golf Club
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 262-339
Wed, 05/15/19
2:00PM
  Away @ French Creek Golf Club
IAAL Championships
Other  
Mon, 05/20/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Brookside Country Club
PAISAA Golf
Dismissal: 11:45AM Other  
powered by finalsite