SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/06/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 8-1
Wed, 12/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 9-0
Wed, 01/09/19
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Loss 8-1
Thu, 01/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Win 9-0
Fri, 02/01/19
TBD
  Away  
High School Nationals
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Away  
High School Nationals
Win 5-2
Sun, 02/03/19
TBD
  Away  
High School Nationals
Win 5-2
Tue, 02/05/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Agnes Irwin School
MASA- Round 1 vs. AIS (JV)
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 9-0
Thu, 02/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Episcopal Academy
MASA- Round 2
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 7-2
Mon, 02/11/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
MASA Playoffs
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 9-0
powered by finalsite