SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Field Hockey - Varsity/JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
3:30PM
S Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Friends Central School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 1-0
Tue, 09/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 2:35PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Friends Select School
vs. Friends Select School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 6-1
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Westtown School
vs. Westtown School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Radnor Memorial Park Turf Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 4-0
Tue, 09/25/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:40PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00PM
  Away @ George School
vs. George School
Loss 8-0
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 4-1
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 1-0
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-1
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 4-1
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 5-1
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss 4-0
Mon, 10/29/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 5-0
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 1-0
Thu, 11/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
powered by finalsite