SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/24/18
3:00PM
S Away @ Harriton High School
vs. Harriton High School
Win 1-0
Wed, 08/29/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Radnor High School
Scrimmage
Win 5-1
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30PM
S Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Rye High School
Tie 2-2
Fri, 08/31/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
vs. Bonner Prendergast High School
Win 8-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Shipley School - Main Campus
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Tie 0-0
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Friends' Central School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 5-0
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Haverford High School
vs. Haverford High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Delaware County Christian School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 8-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 4-0
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill: Cherokee Campus
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 4-3 (OT)
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 3-2 (OT)
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-0
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Homecoming
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-0
Fri, 10/19/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 3-2
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends School - Midvale Athletic Fields
vs. Germantown Friends School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin- Upper Field
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 3-1
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-3
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Upper Field
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 2-1
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 4-0
Mon, 11/05/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
vs. Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
PAISAA - 1st Round
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 4-0
Tue, 11/06/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Bryn Mawr College
vs. Westtown School
PAISAA Quarterfinal
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 1-0
Thu, 11/08/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
PAISAA Semi Finals
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 4-3 (PKs)
Wed, 11/14/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Immaculata University - Draper Walsh Stadium
vs. Episcopal Academy
PAISAA Championship
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 4-3 (PKs)
powered by finalsite