SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Soccer - Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Montgomery School
vs. Montgomery School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 4-2
Mon, 09/24/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Lower Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Lower Field
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 5-0
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill: Cherokee Campus
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 7-0
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss 5-0
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ The Philadelphia School
vs. The Philadelphia School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 10/18/18
Mon, 10/15/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4-0
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends School - Midvale Athletic Fields
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ The Philadelphia School
vs. The Philadelphia School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-2
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Friends' Central School
vs. Friends Central School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-1
Thu, 10/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Westtown School
vs. Westtown School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss 2-1
Mon, 10/29/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Shipley School - Main Campus
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 6-0
Fri, 11/16/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin- Lower Field
Tunic Wars
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
powered by finalsite