SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Tennis - Middle School A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Friends Select School
vs. Friends Select School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Phoenixville Middle School
vs. Phoenixville Middle School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-0
Mon, 09/24/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 3-2
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 4-1
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-0
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 3-2
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/15/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM POSTPONED TO 10/30/18
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Germantown Friends School - Midvale Athletic Fields
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-1
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Friends Central School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 3-2
Mon, 10/29/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 5-0
Tue, 10/30/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 3-2
Fri, 11/16/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Tennis Courts
Tunic Wars
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
powered by finalsite