SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Friends' Central School
FSL / Inter-Ac Challenge
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 45-39
Sat, 12/01/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Shipley School - Main Campus
vs. Germantown Friends School
FSL / Inter-Ac Challenge
Win 36-26
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 44-15
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Sacred Heart Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 31-21
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Hun School
vs. The Hun School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 49-48
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 57-32
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Jenkintown High School
Dismissal: 11:15AM Loss 54-26
Thu, 12/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Abington Friends School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 51-28
Thu, 01/03/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win  
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Loss 54-31
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 56-34
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 54-26
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 44-35
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss 56-35
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Agnes Irwin School
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 52-35
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 34-26
Thu, 01/31/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
Dismissal: 3:30PM Win 53-41
Sat, 02/02/19
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Germantown Academy
vs. Germantown Academy
Loss 41-22
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 47-38
Wed, 02/06/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill school
Dismissal: 3:30PM Loss 46-32
Mon, 02/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin Athletic Center
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 61-35
Tue, 02/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM POSTPONED TO 02/14/19
Thu, 02/14/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 42-36
Fri, 02/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hill School
vs. Hill school
PAISAA- First Round
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 53-45
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  Away @ Germantown Academy
PAISAA - Semi Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Jefferson University
PAISAA Chmapionships
  more info
powered by finalsite