SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/13/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Shipley School - Main Campus
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 6-3
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
  Away @ South Ardmore Park
vs. Lower Merion High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 14-1
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ridley High School
vs. Ridley High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 9-5
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Friends' Central School
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 6-1
Wed, 04/03/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Friends Select School - Dairy Fields (Fairmount Park)
vs. Friends Select School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 18-3
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Hill school
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 12-4
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 10-0
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 7-0
Tue, 04/16/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Merion Mercy Academy
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 16-2
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss 1-0
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 19-0
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 2-0
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Loss 4-1
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 7-5
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 14-2
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy of Notre Dame
vs. Academy of Notre Dame
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 4-1
Thu, 05/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Penn Wood High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 11-2
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 3-0
Tue, 05/14/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Emlen Tunnel Park Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:25PM CANCELLED
Fri, 05/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Polar Bear Park - Penn Wynne Park
vs. Hill school
PAISAA - 1st Round
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 9-7
powered by finalsite