SSL Certificate

Online Store

Contact Us

Facebook

Softball - Middle School B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Germantown Friends School
Dismissal: 2:35PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Montgomery School
vs. Montgomery School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Mon, 04/15/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win 17-2
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Penn Charter School
vs. Penn Charter School
Dismissal: 2:05PM CANCELLED
Mon, 04/22/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Germantown Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM CANCELLED
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Shipley School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 14-10
Mon, 04/29/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Agnes Irwin School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Tie 15-15
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal Academy
vs. Episcopal Academy
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 17-3
Thu, 05/02/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Baldwin - Back Field
vs. Bala Cynwyd Middle School
Dismissal: 2:35PM CANCELLED
Wed, 05/08/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Friends Select School - Dairy Fields (Fairmount Park)
vs. Friends Select School
Dismissal: 2:20PM CANCELLED
Mon, 05/13/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Vernon V. Young Memorial Park
vs. Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Dismissal: 2:25PM CANCELLED
powered by finalsite