SSL Certificate

Athletic Department Staff

Deborah Surgi
Director of Athletics
dsurgi@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x270
Meg Glascott Birch
Assistant Director of Athletics (Middle School)
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x395
   
Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398
Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x478
       
David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392
Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390
   
Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388

Christian Jeantet
Director of Strength & Conditioning
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390

 
Madeline Perry
Director of Squash
mperry@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391


Coaching Staff

Fall Sport Coach Position E-mail
Cross Country Christine Suplick Varsity Head Coach csuplick@baldwinschool.org
  Stephanie Vogel  Middle School Head Coach  svogel@baldwinschool.org 
       
Field Hockey Karen Lancaster Varsity Head Coach
klancaster@baldwinschool.org
  Kathy England Varsity Assistant Coach kengland@baldwinschool.org 
  Meg Glascott Birch Middle School Head Coach mbirch@baldwinschool.org
       
Soccer Adrian Cox Varsity Head Coach acox@baldwinschool.org
  Tyler Allen Varsity Assistant Coach tallen@baldwinschool.org 
  Fiona Steele JV Head Coach fsteele@baldwinschool.org 
  Athan Biss  Middle School Head Coach  abiss@baldwinschool.org 
  Brian Halak Middle School Assistant Coach bhalak@baldwinschool.org
       
Tennis Jeff Sacks Varsity Head Coach jsacks@baldwinschool.org
  Roni Sacks JV Head Coach rsacks@baldwinschool.org
  Elsie Pitocchelli Middle School A Head Coach epitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
  Joan Merkins Middle School B Head Coach jmerkins@baldwinschool.org
       
Volleyball Ben Guarino Varsity Head Coach bguarino@baldwinschool.org
  Kacie Green Varsity Assistant Coach kgreen@baldwinschool.org
  Megan Rohricht JV Head Coach mrohricht@baldwinschool.org
  Deb Surgi Middle School A Head Coach dsurgi@baldwinschool.org
  Danielle Furey Middle School B Head Coach  dfurey@baldwinschool.org
       
Winter Sport Coach Position E-mail
Basketball TBD Varsity Head Coach  
  Gabriel Baker Varsity Assistant Coach gbaker@baldwinschool.org
  Megan Rohricht Varsity Assistant Coach mrohricht@baldwinschool.org
  Danielle Furey Middle School A Head Coach dfurey@baldwinschool.org
  Adrian Cox Middle School B Head Coach acox@baldwinschool.org
       
Dance Dale Sherman Varsity & Middle School Head Coach dsherman@baldwinschool.org
       
Indoor Track Ijeoma Iheoma Varsity Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
  Dashera Richardson Varsity Assistant Coach drichardson@baldwinschool.org
       
Squash Madeline Perry Varsity Head Coach mperry@baldwinschool.org 
  Bruce Kelly JV Head Coach bkelly@baldwinschool.org
  Mithun Das Middle School A & B Head Coach mdas@baldwinschool.org 
       
Swimming David Hart Varsity Head Coach dhart@baldwinschool.org
  Pat Landau-Smith Varsity Assistant Coach plandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
  Meg Glascott Birch Middle School Head Coach mbirch@baldwinschool.org
  Anna Landau-Smith  Middle School Assistant Coach  alandausmith@baldwinschool.org 
       
Diving Justin Gaudreau Varsity Head Coach jgaudreau@haverford.org
       
Spring Sport Coach Position E-mail
Crew Gabrielle Cutler Varsity Head Coach gcutler@baldwinschool.org
  Luke Rein Varsity Assistant Coach lrein@baldwinschool.org
  Maddy Kuntz Varsity Assistant Coach madeline.kuntz@baldwinschool.org
       
Golf Grant Griffiths Varsity Head Coach ggriffiths@baldwinschool.org
       
Lacrosse  Megan Cameron Varsity Head Coach  megan.cameron@baldwinschool.org
  Jessie Beer Varsity Assistant Coach jessica.beer@baldwinschool.org 
  Fiona Steele JV Head Coach fsteele@baldwinschool.org
  Ana Kyrcz JV Assistant Coach ana.kyrcz@baldwinschool.org
  Meg Glascott Birch Middle School A Head Coach mbirch@baldwinschool.org
  Danielle Furey  Middle School B Head Coach dfurey@baldwinschool.org 
       
Softball Bryan Garrett Varsity Head Coach bgarrett@baldwinschool.org
  Arlyn Landow Varsity Assistant Coach alandow@baldwinschool.org
  Kathy England Middle School A Head Coach kengland@baldwinschool.org

Tyler Allen  Middle School B Head Coach  tallen@baldwinschool.org 
       
Track & Field Ijeoma Iheoma Varsity Head Coach iiheoma@baldwinschool.org
  Dashera Richardson Varsity Assistant Coach drichardson@baldwinschool.org

     
Sport Clubs Coach Position

E-mail

Baldwin Squash Club Madeline Perry Director mperry@baldwinschool.org
  TBD Assistant Director  
       
Baldwin Swim Club David Hart Director dhart@baldwinschool.org
  Pat Landau-Smith Staff Coach plandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
  Rich Haff Staff Coach rhaff@baldwinschool.org
  Nicole Lord Staff Coach nlord@baldwinschool.org
  Priscilla Rubin Staff Coach prubin@baldwinschool.org
  Paul Speicher Staff Coach pspeicher@baldwinschool.org
  Heather Tomes Staff Coach htomes@baldwinschool.org
  Lynne Wexler Staff Coach lwexler@baldwinschool.org
powered by finalsite