SSL Certificate

Athletic Department Staff

Meg Glascott-Birch
Director of Athletics
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x270

Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398

  

Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x478


Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388

    

David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392

Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390

  

Madeline Perry
Director of Squash
mperry@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x401

Christian Jeantet
Strength and Conditioning Head Coach
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390


Coaching Staff

Fall Sport Coach PositionE-mail
Cross Country Christine SuplickVarsity Head Coachcsuplick@baldwinschool.org
 Stephanie Vogel Middle School Head Coach svogel@baldwinschool.org 
    
Field HockeyTBDVarsity Head Coach
 
 TBDVarsity Assistant Coach 
 Kathy EnglandMiddle School Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
    
SoccerAdrian CoxVarsity Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
 TBDVarsity Assistant Coach 
 Elisa CooneyJV Head Coachelisa.cooney@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDMiddle School A Head Coach abiss@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDMiddle School B Head Coach 
    
TennisJeff SacksVarsity Head Coachjsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Roni SacksJV Head Coachrsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School A Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
 Joan MerkinsMiddle School B Head Coachjmerkins@baldwinschool.org
    
VolleyballBen GuarinoVarsity Head Coachbguarino@baldwinschool.org
 Kacie GreenVarsity Assistant Coachkgreen@baldwinschool.org
 TBDJV Head Coach 
 Danielle FureyMiddle School A Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Bridget DohertyMiddle School B Head Coach bdoherty@baldwinschool.org
    
Winter SportCoach Position E-mail
BasketballJohn BernhardtVarsity Head Coachjohn.bernhardt@baldwinschool.org 
 Anthony FoellVarsity Assistant Coachanthony.foell@baldwinschool.org 
 Danielle FureyMiddle School A Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Adrian CoxMiddle School B Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
    
DanceDale ShermanVarsity & Middle School Head Coachdsherman@baldwinschool.org
    
Indoor TrackLamar MooreVarsity Head Coachlamar.moore@baldwinschool.org 
 Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Assistant Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org 
  
SquashMadeline PerryVarsity Head Coachmperry@baldwinschool.org 
 Bruce KellyJV Head Coachbkelly@baldwinschool.org
 Madeline PerryMiddle School A Head Coachmperry@baldwinschool.org 
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School B Head Coach epitocchelli@baldwinschool.org 
    
SwimmingDavid HartVarsity Head Coachdhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithVarsity Assistant Coach/Middle School Head Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Tina O'MalleyMiddle School Assistant Coachtomalley@baldwinschool.org
    
DivingJustin GaudreauVarsity Head Coachjgaudreau@haverford.org
    
Spring SportCoachPositionE-mail
CrewGabrielle CutlerVarsity Head Coachgcutler@baldwinschool.org
 Daniel McArdleVarsity Assistant Coachdaniel.mcardle@baldwinschool.org 
 Ann Marie Kuvik Varsity Assistant Coach annmarie.kuvik@baldwinschool.org 
    
GolfGrant GriffithsVarsity Head Coachggriffiths@baldwinschool.org
    
Lacrosse Regan MarscherVarsity Head Coach regan.marscher@baldwinschool.org 
 Samantha BrennanVarsity Assistant Coach/JV Head Coachsamantha.brennan@baldwinschool.org 
 Fred Kountz Middle School A Head Coach fkountz@baldwinschool.org
 Danielle Furey Middle School B Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org 
    
Softball Bryan GarrettVarsity Head Coachbgarrett@baldwinschool.org
 Arlyn LandowVarsity Assistant Coachalandow@baldwinschool.org
 Kathy EnglandMiddle School A Head Coachkengland@baldwinschool.org

Bridget DohertyMiddle School B Head Coach bdoherty@baldwinschool.org
    
Track & FieldLamar MooreVarsity Head Coachlamar.moore@baldwinschool.org 
 Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Assistant Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org

   
Sport ClubsCoachPositionE-mail
Baldwin Squash ClubMadeline PerryDirectormperry@baldwinschool.org
    
Baldwin Swim ClubDavid HartDirectordhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithStaff Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Rich HaffStaff Coachrhaff@baldwinschool.org
 Nicole LordStaff Coachnlord@baldwinschool.org
 Priscilla RubinStaff Coachprubin@baldwinschool.org
 Paul SpeicherStaff Coachpspeicher@baldwinschool.org
 Heather TomesStaff Coachhtomes@baldwinschool.org
 Lynne WexlerStaff Coachlwexler@baldwinschool.org
powered by finalsite