SSL Certificate

Athletic Department Staff

Meg Glascott Birch
Acting Director of Athletics
mbirch@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x270
Adrian Cox
Assistant Director of Athletics
acox@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x398
  
Alison Schickfus
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
aschickfus@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x478

Kathy England
Coordinator of Physical Education
kengland@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x388
    
David Hart
Director of Aquatics
dhart@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x392
Kerrie Snead
Head Athletic Trainer
ksnead@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390
  
Madeline Perry
Director of Squash
mperry@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x391
Christian Jeantet
Strength and Conditioning Head Coach
cjeantet@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 x390


Coaching Staff

Fall Sport Coach PositionE-mail
Cross Country Christine SuplickVarsity Head Coachcsuplick@baldwinschool.org
 Stephanie Vogel Middle School Head Coach svogel@baldwinschool.org 
    
Field HockeyKaren LancasterVarsity Head Coach
klancaster@baldwinschool.org
 Kathy EnglandVarsity Assistant Coachkengland@baldwinschool.org 
 Meg Glascott BirchMiddle School Head Coachmbirch@baldwinschool.org
    
SoccerAdrian CoxVarsity Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
 Tyler AllenVarsity Assistant Coachtallen@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDJV Head Coach 
 Athan Biss Middle School "A" Head Coach abiss@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDMiddle School "B" Head Coach 
    
TennisJeff SacksVarsity Head Coachjsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Roni SacksJV Head Coachrsacks@baldwinschool.org
 Elsie PitocchelliMiddle School A Head Coachepitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
 Joan MerkinsMiddle School B Head Coachjmerkins@baldwinschool.org
    
VolleyballBen GuarinoVarsity Head Coachbguarino@baldwinschool.org
 Kacie GreenVarsity Assistant Coachkgreen@baldwinschool.org
 Megan RohrichtJV Head Coachmrohricht@baldwinschool.org
 Danielle FureyMiddle School A Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Bridget DohertyMiddle School B Head Coach bdoherty@baldwinschool.org
    
Winter SportCoach Position E-mail
BasketballGabriel BakerVarsity Head Coachgbaker@baldwinschool.org 
 TBDVarsity Assistant Coach 
 Danielle FureyMiddle School A Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org
 Adrian CoxMiddle School B Head Coachacox@baldwinschool.org
    
DanceDale ShermanVarsity & Middle School Head Coachdsherman@baldwinschool.org
    
Indoor TrackLamar MooreVarsity Head Coach 
 Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Assistant Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org 
  
SquashMadeline PerryVarsity Head Coachmperry@baldwinschool.org 
 Bruce KellyJV Head Coachbkelly@baldwinschool.org
 TBDMiddle School A Head Coach 
 TBD Middle School B Head Coach  
    
SwimmingDavid HartVarsity Head Coachdhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithVarsity Assistant Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-Smith Middle School Head Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org 
 Tina O'MalleyMiddle School Assistant Coach
    
DivingJustin GaudreauVarsity Head Coachjgaudreau@haverford.org
    
Spring SportCoachPositionE-mail
CrewGabrielle CutlerVarsity Head Coachgcutler@baldwinschool.org
 Luke ReinVarsity Assistant Coachlrein@baldwinschool.org
    
GolfGrant GriffithsVarsity Head Coachggriffiths@baldwinschool.org
    
Lacrosse TBDVarsity Head Coach  
 TBDVarsity Assistant Coach 
 TBDJV Head Coach 
 Athan BissMiddle School A Head Coachabiss@baldwinschool.org 
 Danielle Furey Middle School B Head Coachdfurey@baldwinschool.org 
    
Softball Bryan GarrettVarsity Head Coachbgarrett@baldwinschool.org
 Arlyn LandowVarsity Assistant Coachalandow@baldwinschool.org
 Kathy EnglandMiddle School A Head Coachkengland@baldwinschool.org

Elsie Pitocchelli Middle School B Head Coach epitocchelli@baldwinschool.org
    
Track & FieldLamar MooreVarsity Head Coach 
 Ijeoma IheomaVarsity Assistant Coachiiheoma@baldwinschool.org

   
Sport ClubsCoachPosition

E-mail

Baldwin Squash ClubMadeline PerryDirectormperry@baldwinschool.org
 TBDAssistant Director 
    
Baldwin Swim ClubDavid HartDirectordhart@baldwinschool.org
 Pat Landau-SmithStaff Coachplandau-smith@baldwinschool.org
 Rich HaffStaff Coachrhaff@baldwinschool.org
 Nicole LordStaff Coachnlord@baldwinschool.org
 Priscilla RubinStaff Coachprubin@baldwinschool.org
 Paul SpeicherStaff Coachpspeicher@baldwinschool.org
 Heather TomesStaff Coachhtomes@baldwinschool.org
 Lynne WexlerStaff Coachlwexler@baldwinschool.org
powered by finalsite