SSL Certificate

Our Admissions Team

       

Alison Fritz
Director of Lower School Enrollment
alison.fritz@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 271

   

   

Claire Bunting
Director of Middle and Upper School Enrollment
cbunting@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 298

                     
     

Dianna Collins
Chief Enrollment Management Officer
dcollins@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 251

   

   

Michelle Bederman
Manager of Enrollment Events & Student Visit Experience
michelle.bederman@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 291

                     
     

Jan Evans
Admissions Representative
jevans@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 150

        Diana Clavin
Manager of Enrollment Operations
dclavin@baldwinschool.org
610-525-2700 Ext. 417

 

powered by finalsite