SSL Certificate

Contact Us

The Baldwin School

701 Montgomery Avenue, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 525-2700

Head of School

Marisa Porges '96, PhD, Head of School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 234
mporges@baldwinschool.org

Tejan Walcott, Assistant to the Head of School and Board of Trustees
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 233
twalcott@baldwinschool.org 

Early Childhood Center and Lower School

Elizabeth Becker, Director of Lower School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 267
ebecker@baldwinschool.org

Caryn Sucharski, Lower School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 266
csucharski@baldwinschool.org

Middle School

Cynthia Lapinski, Director of Middle School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 490
clapinski@baldwinschool.org

Tracy Stevens, Middle School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 242
tstevens@baldwinschool.org

Upper School

Anne Longley, Director of Upper School
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 253
alongley@baldwinschool.org

Marissa Luttrell, Upper School Administrative Assistant
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 254
mluttrell@baldwinschool.org

Admissions Office

Dianna Collins, Chief Enrollment Management Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 251
dcollins@baldwinschool.org

Advancement and Alumnae Office

Laura Armstrong, Chief Advancement Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 286
larmstrong@baldwinschool.org

Athletics Office

Meg Glascott-Birch, Acting Athletic Director
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 270
mbirch@baldwinschool.org

Events and Facilities Rental

Jane Darnell, Event and Rentals Coordinator
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 144
jdarnell@baldwinschool.org

Health

Doreen Jones, School Nurse
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 280
djones@baldwinschool.org

Human Resources and Financial Services Office

Chris Dwyer, Chief Financial Officer
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 259
cdwyer@baldwinschool.org

Sherri Farenwald, Director of Human Resources
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 255
sfarenwald@baldwinschool.org

Marketing and Communications

Laurie Cato, Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 274
lcato@baldwinschool.org

Transportation Office

Crystal Johnson
(610) 525-2700 Ext. 0
cjohnson@baldwinschool.org 

powered by finalsite